Member Anniversaries

Joyce Elaine Ablin

Lill Abrahamsen

Sheila B. Adams

Thomas Adidjaja

David James Albrecht

Roberta Alexander

Katherine Anagnostis

Michele M. Anderson

Terry Ann Andino

Pamela Arata Crichton

Carmen Paul Ardo

Martha C. […]

AMTA National Elections

2022 AMTA National Election Results Are In!

AMTA is happy to announce that 95.2% of professional members voting in the AMTA […]

The Governor’s New Proclamation (11/10/2020)

The Governor’s newest Proclamation (11/10/2020)


We have received word from our lobbyist and wanted to share it all with you.