Save the Date for IMTRC 2022

Mark your calendars for the Massage Therapy Foundation’s International Massage Therapy Research Conference (IMTRC) to be held May 12-13, 2022 […]

Dear AMTA-Iowa Chapter Member,

Given the social distancing parameters in our state, we will be conducting our 2021 annual meeting online […]

Member Anniversaries

Joyce Elaine Ablin

Lill Abrahamsen

Sheila B. Adams

Thomas Adidjaja

David James Albrecht

Roberta Alexander

Katherine Anagnostis

Michele M. Anderson

Terry Ann Andino

Pamela Arata Crichton

Carmen Paul Ardo

Martha C. […]